Medarbeidere

02
Lars G. Johansen
Daglig leder
Tlf.: 907 79 572
lars@sigmaentreprenor.no


Glenn E. Andersen
Prosjektleder
Tlf.: 905 49 673
Glenn@sigmaentreprenor.no


John Arild Nilsen
Produksjonsleder
Tlf.:913 89 835
John.arild@sigmaentreprenor.no

Kim Andreas Larsen - Lærling
Kim A. Larsen
Bas og tiltredende byggeplassleder, samt hovedtillitsvalgt
Tlf.: 915 59 824
Kim.andreas@sigmaentreprenor.no

Dag Svendsby
Dag Svendsby
Tømrerbas

09
Robert Asak
BAS
Tlf.: 469 13 623
Robert@sigmaentreprenor.no


Fredrik Ørbæk
Tømrersvenn og hovedverneombud
Tlf.: 464 41 494
Fredrik@sigmaentreprenor.no

01
Radek Kazmierczak
Tømrerbas

06
Lukas Dyko
Tømrer

03
Jacek Smykowski
Hjelpemann

04
Przemek Domanowski
Murer og flislegger


Peder Krane Førland
Tømrersvenn


Daniel Green
Tømrerlærling